Head over heels CD album

 0.00  15.00
Categorie: Tag:
  • Beschrijving


Share on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

CD album. It contains a 24 page special full of photos and information.

No shipping costs in The netherlands

  1. What lies beneath
  2. Experiencing your love
  3. Free
  4. Shine
  5. Wings of love
  6. Head over heels
  7. Little darling
  8. Frozen
  9. Release me
  10. Meant to be (in loving memory of Rick Duijn)


  1. Frozen (live)
  2. Little darling (live)
  3. Goodbye Rosie